WHY I STOPPED GOING OUT IN AMERICA

Giavelli Report

In the 90s I enjoyed going out and having a good time. But lately I find nothing out there of interest. All consequences of 20 years of racial horror that has transformed America from a productive europanic society to a negative dark society with danger lurking in every corner.

It is not merely the lack of places to call our own, it is the transformation of those spaces that should not be changed.

I recently visited a pool hall I enjoyed going to. But on every inch of it were TV screens and all blasting football games. Why? Why was this necessary. For one thing, certainly such annoyances would distract from serious pool playing. How could the patrons tolerate it? But tolerate they did. Why did the management spend so much money on such things? One wonders. The dazed zombies now demand their zombie tube constantly to watch negro sports…

View original post 279 more words