A NEWS BLACKOUT ON THE WAR WITH ISIS?

Asylum Watch

On Friday past, while reviewing the the articles I had save as potential sources for this week’s posts, it occurred to me that it had been some time since I’d seen any news on Obama’s ISIS War. That seemed strange because, if there was a lull in the fighting or if ISIS were in retreat, Obama’s sycophants in the media would be telling us non-stop how well his war was going and what a great leader he was. Being a suspicious sort of guy, I assumed things were not going well and so I decided to Google the subject. (Is “Google” now a verb?) To my surprise, I found nothing you could call current news. Today, however, there are a few stories coming out of the region.

One of those stories should be receiving much more coverage. America has lost its first serviceman to the ISIS War:

Marine Lance Cpl…

View original post 522 more words

