Mr. Liberal, Which Part of ‘Freedom of Religion’ Do You Not Understand?

What Did You Say?

MId Term drawing

Michael CantrellMichael CantrellOctober 23, 2014

Read more at http://joeforamerica.com/2014/10/mr-liberal-part-freedom-religion-understand/

It’s been said by plenty of folks smarter than me, that liberalism is a mental disorder. As time has progressed, and my engagement with folks who hold to this ideology has increased, I’m becoming more inclined to agree with that diagnosis.Liberalism is a mental disorder

I recently came across a news story that contained such an egregious violation of the First Amendment that I was skeptical to believe what I was reading was true. After six years of living under Obama, you’re probably wondering what in the world could’ve been so shocking that it left me in utter disbelief. I mean, come on, right? President Obama and his cronies practically hold the world record for violating the Constitution. It’s become so common place you’d think I would be desensitized to it.

Normally, you’d be right, but this is seriously bad. I don’t mean…

View original post 1,062 more words

