Why is There a War on Christians World Wide?

What Did You Say?

New WhatDidYouSay LogoMore than any other time in history have I heard more comments about what appears to be a “War on Christians”? The persecution of Christians has been going on since Jesus rose from the grave and ascended to the right hand of God, making intercession for His people.

In recent years, especially since Imperial President Obama has been in office, that persecution has grown exponentially in America. The press won’t touch it, because they are too busy promoting the State Religion of Humanism, and Islam.

Below is a devotional published today by Dr. David Jeremiah of Turning Point Ministries, San Diego, CA. As soon as I read it, I realized I knew the answer all along, but until the Holy Spirit opened my understanding, I didn’t see the connection. Jesus explained what is going on during the last Passover He spent on this earth. Knowing He was about to be sacrificed…

View original post 569 more words

