ISIS Must Be Destroyed

iranaware

by KEITH KOFFLER

I try, when I make decisions about important matters, to first figure out what, if anything, is unacceptable, and then work backwards from there. It makes the decision process easier.

Say I’m thinking about what job to take. If I am told that at one of the jobs, the boss in a nasty, overbearing sort of jerk, though he knows his stuff and gets results, the attractions of the job nevertheless go out the window. Because, I don’t like taking orders from people particularly, though I will. But I cannot possibly show up to work every day and submit to a pernicious jackass. And so the decision gets easy.

In pondering ISIS, and the grave possibility that U.S. troops would have to be returned to battle in Iraq to fight, I’m left with the one unacceptable notion around which any other ideas I have about Iraq must…

View original post 754 more words

